Control Freq Reviews

4.96 Rating 134 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Control Freq

About Control Freq: "By 2015 every man, his dog and even his dog's collar will be connected to the internet". Control Freq Ltd circa 2007

Control Freq started in 2007 with a forward view that mobile technology was the future of access to secure gated properties. So we set out to create it. Technology has advanced so much in the past 9 years that the market has started to become that vision.

Virtually everyone has a smartphone so it's the obvious choice to receive what matters most on a mobile phone. Control Freq is now focused on the cutting edge of entry systems using mobile and cloud technology.

#FutureGSM

Visit Website

Phone:
+44(0)1273 257060

Email:
support@controlfreq.uk

Location:
LEFTFIELD HOUSE,4 LONGLEY INDUSTRIAL ESTATENEW ENGLAND STREET

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Control Freq ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
D S
"Great Product have installed about 10 units now. Great service and support ."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Access C
"Fast tracked delivery with excellent support. Used a few times now."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic support as usual! The new website/app setup is a breeze! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Control Freq or their products :)"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service and great products - highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent good tech support"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and great service as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item arrived very quickly, and words fantastically - used to replace an old landline auto dialer for monitoring a customers' steam boiler. The new unit will be expanded to monitor 3 other critical systems in the factory. We had an initial niggle that Support were able to resolve quickly. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend, and Control Freq are our go-to for GSM applications :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great Product have installed about 10 units now. Great service and support ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Dale glad to hear our units are putting up with Canadian conditions! :) Noel
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast tracked delivery with excellent support. Used a few times now."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very fast response even in the USA"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Noel is superb. His knowledge is excellent and he is always happy to help with any questions no matter how stupid you may think the question is ... Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic support as usual! The new website/app setup is a breeze! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Control Freq or their products :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Many thanks Paul! Glad you liked it. Cheers Noel
Posted 11 months ago
"Offering support on a product that we have had for ten years"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They responded very promptly and positively to my enquiry, offering a suitable solution at a reasonable price. The original equipment was over 5 years old and it was upgraded and returned very quickly. Control Freq then helped setting it up and ensuring the best possible communication. It appeared to be 24/7 attention and definitely above and beyond what was expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"excellent piece of kit works exceptionally well and easy to navigate through the app and web portal"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Friendly, helpful and effective. Problem solved quickly - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fab service. Noel could not have tried harder to be helpful. He is a great asset you your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service. Good response to my queries. Prompt replies to my questions. I had problem (my fault) which was attended to promptly. I would recommend this company and certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fab product great after sales service alround good company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A real interest in solving my problem and a response which could not have been faster, Very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Barrie! It may be one of our products from 6 years ago but the fact is, it's one of our products. Happy to help. Best Noel
Posted 1 year ago
"By responding and carrying out my request in 36mins."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
36 minutes is a bit sluggish TBH! Sorry about that :) Noel
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant support even after 4 years of purchasing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks. Glad we could sort it out for you. Noel
Posted 1 year ago
Control Freq is rated 4.96 based on 134 reviews